Most users can cancel Yext from their Account Settings page on the Yext website (large enterprises may not have this option). However, this will only prevent your subscription from renewing. Your Yext listings will remain active until the end of your billing period.
Listings need to be fully “released” from Yext in order to get the most from our service, so we recommend that our clients request immediate cancellation and release of listings by contacting Yext directly. You may even be able to get a prorated refund!