If I Cancel, Will You Reverse All The Work That’s Been Done?
No, we don’t reverse our efforts if you decide to cancel. We also won’t lock you out of your accounts when you cancel. We prefer business owners be the primary owner of their Google Business Profile and add us as another manager.
Have More Questions?
We’re here to help! Send us your questions, and one of our super rad team members will be in touch with you.