In order for your Reputation Builder account to stay active after your trial our account system requires your billing information; otherwise when the Free Trial period ends your account will be cancelled and you will lose all access and any data or information stored within your account.
You can cancel your Free Trial at anytime during the 15 day period. We will also provide you with your trial period end date in your Reputation Builder dashboard, as well as notify you via email once your Free Trial period is ending. This gives you time to setup your account, test the tool, and determine if the Reputation Builder is the right tool for your online review needs.
On Day 16, if you have not cancelled your Free Trial your Monthly Subscription will be activated and the Monthly Fee for your Reputation Builder account will be billed to the credit card information that was provided when signing up.