Your project officially gets added to our work queue when we receive your complete intake form with all of the required fields. We expect to have the project “completed” within 30 days from that date. Please note that your project will spend the first 2-3 weeks working its way up our queue and during this time, no work will be done on the project.
When the audit and cleanup work is completed, we will send you a detailed report on every listing found, updated, removed, and created. There are usually some listings in this report that will need input from you to be completed. These could be listings on sites that require phone verification, or listings that were already claimed by someone at the business that we’ll need to track down usernames and passwords for. We’ll continue working with you on these remaining listings beyond the 30 day period until they are updated.