The following post shows how to delete a selected business from Reputation Builder.
1) Log into your Reputation Builder account.
2) Click the checkbox next to the business you would like to delete.
3) A "delete" button will become available.
ProTip: Deleting the business will remove any reviews that are displayed using the "testimonials widget" on that businesses website.
ProTip: Your monthly invoice will automatically adjust and you won't be charged again for the business once the billing cycle is over.